Mona the Vampire (1999)

Mona the Vampire is a Canadian/French animated television series based on the series Robyn le Vampire, directed by Louis Piché and Jean Caillon, originally based on the short stories created and written Sonia Holleyman and later written by Hiawyn Oram. It is mainly shown on YTV, Radio-Canada, VRAK.TV, CBBC and Cartoon Network Poland. The series follows the extraordinary adventures of 10-year-old Mona Parker and her friends as they battle a new foe of the supernatural in every episode. The show was produced in Montreal by Cinar, in association with Alphanim, Fancy Cape Productions, Agogo Media and Tiji.

Release Date: 1999-09-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
  • Country: CA
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 30
Frank Welker
Frank Welker
Rick Miller
Rick Miller
Principal Shawbly (voice)
Holly Gauthier-Frankel
Holly Gauthie...
Belinda (voice)
Emma Taylor-Isherwood
Emma Taylor-I...
Mona Parker (voice)
Justin Bradley
Justin Bradle...
Charley 'Zapman' Bones (voice)
Jessica Kardos
Jessica Kardo...
Doll (voice)
Jennifer Seguin
Jennifer Segu...
Madeleine Gotto (voice)
Marcel Jeannin
Marcel Jeanni...
Mona's Dad (voice)
Michael Yarmush
Michael Yarmu...
Write one

Sorry, no results found.